4.53 from 47 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2017

Very professional. Kim whom developed the website was terrific. She did an amazing job. Joshua Trytell managed the SEO campaign and delivered more than was expected. Great job and constant feedback. Very impressed. Joshua was very passionate about growing our business and getting customers to our website.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2017

I felt comfortable that I am dealing with a company with competence and delivering a professional service

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2017

As always the service was amazing, Charlotte my account manager is a dream to work with, very helpful and patient throughout a rather complex process. Luke, 3DM

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2017

Josh is a SEO rockstar! I could not be happier with his expertise, his communication and his uncanny way of being one step ahead of my business. Just renewed my SEO contract solely due to him!

4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2017

Pretty good so far. Vincent Cornielle very helpful and doing a great job.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2017

Website design team were fantastic, led by Kim. SEO team, great work in achieving unexpected results. Big thank-you to Joshua Trytell, for all the hard work and committment to get our business out there. Once Joshua came on board, things moved rapidly. Great results.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2017

very nice.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2017

Tim has been patient yet efficient

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2017

Very well run company, helpful and friendly staff always willing to help

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2017

A big thanks to the team at NBW for all their work - Tim is the easiest person I've ever dealt with for our websites. Also like to mention that the online system you use for providing feedback at the design stage is great - makes it really easy for us to visualise the final outcome and provide any comments on what we like and don't like.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 5, 2017

Great.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2017

Bonnie is absolutely beautiful. Loved working with her. Such an asset to your company.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 4, 2017

Amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 3, 2017

Its been a very good experience, I have been very happy with everything so far. Regards Dianne

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 24, 2017

I always am impressed with my contacts. If I have a question, a technical problem, the issue is addressed promptly.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 17, 2017

Started my project slow with staff coming and going, however Cheri has been very helpful and professional, Tim I dealt with yesterday and he was also very accommodating. Hope to continue using your services.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 17, 2017

Nothing But Web is very easy to deal with. Communication with everyone is great and I feel like I am listened to at each step.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 16, 2017

Really great James. Some worrying moments but that is to be expected however the system is now working pretty much the way we want it to. It would be wonderfuly if we could reduce the transaction time a little more and there are a few sequencing items that are annoying but overall it has been a very good experience and I have great respect for your team.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- January 16, 2017

I really love Amar and the work he does and how he is thinking of new ways to improve my SEO. He put together a fantastic 2017 strategy that I look forward to being implementing. Especially the heat map. I would like to see my organic traffic grow as it is always around the 15% mark and after nearly 12 months I would have expected there to be an improvement. Not sure how this can happen or why it's not so I can't provide feedback on how to change this. Alistair is amazing and and I am so glad he is on my 'team'. He is always willing to help and support me whenever he can.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 6, 2017

very great

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 15, 2016

Thanks for your efforts and completing our website

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 15, 2016

I quite like it but as I said you can work more towards designing process.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2016

Hi Nick Thanks for your services and thanks for the present. You have a good team; Russ and Charlotte are fabulous. Kind Regards.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2016

I feel pretty good.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 13, 2016

Excellent

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2016

Job completed in a timely manner, as asked.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2016

It was the best decision ever to go with you guys. Alistair is just the best support and advisor!

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2016

So far all initial conversations have been very favourable

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2016

Professional company with friendly helpful staff.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2016

My experience is just beginning ! Vincent Cornielle has been helping test various keyword strategies for our adwords campaign. He is a great client manager.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2016

Nothing to complain about, so far.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2016

Very easy to deal with. All staff were very friendly and professional.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2016

good so far

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2016

So far all is good

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 5, 2016

Great staff who go out of their way to assist. .. terrific; however your pricing is significantly more expensive then some of your competitors.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2016

Jen is my account manager and does a great job. She's very communicative and helpful even when I have a web question that isnt about SEO - our main requirement. Kim has been tireless in helping me update my website and I really really a[[reciate her patience and help as I come to terms with tech stuff that I dont understant

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2016

great, always there to answer any questions and supply great feedback

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2016

TO date action and response have been prompt and in line with our expectations

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2016

Going well. We have had a couple of different project managers (with one leaving the company) and the progress is a fraction slower than I expected, however overall happy with the service.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2016

Committed teams focused on helping others win.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2016

Nina and the rest of the team were very patient, accommodating and easy to communicate with. I'm very pleased with the appearance and usability of our new site.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2016

Happy with the work done so far,

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2016

The best company in all Australia l was on page 4 on Google now l am on page 1 thanks for u and your help keep up the top work u do super happy thank u

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2016

We haven't completed the project yet, but to date things have been satisfactory. We are well behind the expected timeline and transition of staff with regards to handover has not been optimal. I'm a realist, and accept there are always challenges when there is a change in staff, it really isn't a big problem, but details and vision tend to be the aspects that are lost with each transition, and this doesn't appear to be captured in the scope because the context to some of the terms or statements in the scope may no longer have the mutual understanding. This means that there has been some give and take, and I think we have all done well to date to manage that without detracting from the purpose and primary functions of the software. So overall I'm happy with the way things are coming along. As long as the communication between us is open, honest and transparent we will produce a great product. I appreciate the work that the team has done to date and look forward to seeing the final product.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2016

The staff are amazing and the work is top quality

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2016

From the start, Russell's communication has been immediate, friendly, accurate and clear. In the first meeting, Russell and Brett were most professional right from the start. Brett spent almost an hour explaining in detail what happened to novatank.com. For the first time we got a proper grip on the situation and what was required from WME to fix it. The second meeting was for about 30 minutes and Brett joined us again. We just quickly again spoke about PoC and it was clearly explained again and I was introduced to my project manager. Nina took over and has been in constant communication with me regarding the rebuilding of the website. Unfortunately the understanding of my requirements survey which I completed on Thursday 13 September (I spent 3 hours on it) was lost and had to redo it a week later again. Overall, my experience so far has been great with WME and Nothing But Web. I am looking forward to novatank.com becoming the posterchild of a SEO turnaround success story. Regards, Will

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2016

Very professional and knowledgeable and easy to work with. Talking to Tim made me feel confident he would guide me in the right direction.

Showing 47 Reviews